Our next concert ahead of us:

Adagio and Fugue in C minor K.546

Piano Concerto No.14 in E flat major K.449 Soloist: Sean Rooney

Eine Kleine Nachtmusik (Serenade for Strings No.13 in G major) K.525

Divertimento in D K.136


street portraits

Categories: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *